Mark Murphy v Youghal UCC & Imokilly Captains Com Spillane & Seamie Harnedy Colm Barry Imokilly full back in possession Mark Murphy v Youghal Draw for the best Seats in P Ui Chaomh for 2017 Well done to our Committee - Mighty Evening
05/07/2017 Castlelyons GAA Notes WE 3.7.17
Junior Hurlers Drive On.Castlelyons defeat Youghal in East Cork Junior... read more
29/06/2017 Preview Castlelyons v Youghal J“B”H C Lisgoold...
Preview Castlelyons v Youghal J “B” H C in Lisgoold Friday... read more
23/06/2017 Preview - Castlelyons v Fr O Neill's PIHC
'Winner take All' in Killeagh tomorrow evening Friday 23.6.17... read more
20/06/2017 Castlelyons Notes WE 19.6.17
PIHC – ‘Winner take All’ on Friday Evening.Castlelyons... read more
06/06/2017 Castlelyons GAA Notes week ended 5.6.17.
A Weekend of Horses and Hurling.East Cork Intermediate Hurling Championship... read more

Today - All-Ireland...
Thursday 27th July, 2017
All-Ireland Hurling...
Thursday 27th July, 2017
The Cork U17 Hurling...
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
All-Ireland U17 Hurling...
Tuesday 25th July, 2017
Thursday 03rd August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 Hurling Championship
19:30   Castlelyons   vs   St Malachys    @ Castlelyons  
Friday 11th August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 Hurling League
19:30   Castlelyons   vs   Ballinora    @ Castlelyons  
Rebel Og East Under 14 B2 Hurling League
19:30   Castlelyons   vs   Whitescross    @ Castlelyons  
Monday 14th August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
19:30   Aghabullogue   vs   Castlelyons    @ Coachford  
Wednesday 16th August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 East 3 Football League
19:30   St Colmans   vs   Castlelyons    @ St Colmans  
Friday 18th August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B2 Hurling Championship
19:00   Castlelyons   vs   Grenagh    @ To Be Confirmed or Refixed  
Monday 21st August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 East 3 Football Championship
19:00   Castlelyons   vs   Bride Rovers    @ To Be Confirmed or Refixed  
Friday 25th August, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 Hurling League
19:30   St Malachys   vs   Castlelyons    @ St Malachys  

01/04/2016
Some great scores in the Allianz...

05/02/2014
Great GAA Moments - Cork Hurling...